Jussi Rantala wins the first event of Finnish Pinball League season 2013

Finnish Pinball League started its fourth season last Saturday in Kangasala. The top three of the competition were:

1. Jussi Rantala (Helsinki)
2. Olli-Mikko Ojamies (Espoo)
3. Joonas Haverinen (Helsinki)

Jussi won the last event of season 2012 and continued his great performance by winning this event too. Congratulations!

Full results document can be seen here in Google Docs.

This entry was posted in finnish pinball league. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *